Programme overview
National cancer training programme with multi-department or specialty-focused routes, including advanced surgical-skills pathways.
PathwayClinical
Duration2–3 years
ParticipationSupervised clinical training
International eligibilityEligibility unclear
FundingNot publicly listed
RegistrationNot publicly clarified
Eligibility
Medical licence and relevant basic specialty certification or expected certification; see the official Japanese requirements
International applicant assessment
Can international surgeons apply?Eligibility unclear
Is hands-on participation confirmed?Supervised clinical training
Is visa support stated?Not publicly listed
Is funding stated?Not publicly listed
Profile completeness
46%Public information captured
Completeness measures disclosed fields, not programme quality.
- Application deadline: not publicly stated
- Funding: not publicly stated
- Registration: not publicly stated